MENU

KEBUKE Amor Tea Tin Gift Set Special promotion for Spring Festival 2020

’19 is gone and ’20 is here. While we’re in this lovely mood, KEBUKE signature black tea is releasing our KEBUKE Amor Tea Tin Gift Set. Peach Black Tea and Four Fruit Black Tea co-star in this elegant production.

The word “Amor” is from Latin; it carries with it the meaning of “love”. KEBUKE signature black tea helps you take the words you want to express from the heart and manifest them in a romantic KEBUKE Amor Tea Tin Gift Set. We help you say what you feel and convey it to the one you love through the fragrance of tea.

◼︎ KEBUKE Amor Tea Tin Gift Set NT$688/box

The main notes of Peach Black Tea are the smooth fragrance of peaches. To this we add the elegance of roses and lightly sweet jasmine, with the clean smoothness of black tea, to bring the gorgeous atmosphere of the 60s West and East together in one lovely whole. Put together, it has an atmosphere of exquisite elegance, and symbols of nostalgic emotion.

‘Iced’ sounds like ‘S’, reminding one of the ‘S’ shape that ladies of Shanghai in the 30s to 50s would style their hair into with hair clips. Four Fruit Black Tea combines the unique tastes of cherry, nutmeg, raspberry, and blackcurrant. Bursting with sweetness that is light and never excessive, accompanied by a lovely fruity scent, it exudes the smart style of old Shanghai and that classic girly flash.

Peach Black Tea and Four Fruit Black Tea make a grand new entrance, returning us to savor the gently alluring feeling of being in love. Delicately savor the scent and flavor of flowers and fruit from carefully selected Sri Lankan tea leaves.

“Remember that love is limited. Wonder not ‘if only’ – it’s all worthwhile.”

◼︎ Unique Endorphin Kafe blend Rouge and Berry Berry limited-time only offer

KEBUKE signature black tea has specially joined with famous café Endorphin Kafe to create a uniquely blend drink – Berry Berry, based on our Four Fruit Black Tea, and Rouge, based on our Peach Black Tea.

Published at: http://kebuke.com/news/20191220/

菜單

KEBUKE AMOR 茶罐禮盒 2010 新春特別企劃

19 走了,20 來了。在戀棧美好年華之際,可不可熟成紅茶推出「KEBUKE AMOR 茶罐禮盒」,由胭脂紅茶攜伴愛司紅茶壓軸登場。

「AMOR」一字源自於拉丁文,蘊藏著「愛」的意涵。您心中所要表達的話語,可不可熟成紅茶都將它收藏在茶罐裡,以浪漫的「KEBUKE AMOR 茶罐禮盒」呈現,代您將這份心意,透過茶香傳遞給所愛的人。

◼︎ KEBUKE AMOR 茶罐禮盒-$688/盒

胭脂紅茶,以蜜桃的絲絨香氣為主調,伴隨著優雅的玫瑰與清甜的茉莉花香,配上紅茶的清新滑順,流露出 60 年代華洋集於一身的華麗氣息,充滿經典及戀舊意識的符碼氛圍。

「愛司」為「S」之音,30 至 50 年代的上海女性將秀髮用髮夾固定成S狀得名,愛司紅茶融合櫻桃、荳蔻果實、覆盆子、黑醋栗等四種特色果物風味,洋溢著甜沁不膩的果香風味,伴隨撲鼻而來的果實芬芳,散發出老上海歲月中,摩登女子們的時尚格調。

胭脂紅茶與愛司紅茶攜手重現,讓您再次回味那一絲一縷的溫柔繾綣,用嗅覺及味覺細細品味,嚴選自斯里蘭卡的優質茶葉帶來的花香和果香。

『記得愛是限量的,別問如果,一切都會值得。』

◼︎ 「腦內啡」獨家特調 胭脂扣、莓果莓果期間限定發售

可不可熟成紅茶特別與知名咖啡館「腦內啡 endorphin kafe」獨家合作特調飲品——以愛司紅茶為基底的「莓果莓果」及胭脂紅茶為主的「胭脂扣」。

發售資訊:http://kebuke.com/news/20191220/ ‎